Goddess Glow-Up

Calling all Goddesses! Tune in, channel your favorite female deity + share your strength, power + wisdom with others!

About this Event

Who: This event is open to everyone.

What (to expect):

From 1:00 pm to 1:20 pm will be opening remarks + jumping right into our 15 minutes guided meditation for connecting with the goddesses.

From 1:20 pm to 1:40 pm will be our 20 minutes Goddess Yoga flow + closing remarks + a very short window for Q+A + feedback.

What (you will need):

A yoga mat (if you do not have one, you can use your carpet, a mat towel or blanket, be creative!).

When: Sunday, May 17th, 2020

  • 1 pm HST
  • 4 pm PST
  • 6 pm CST
  • 7 pm EST

*The following 3 countries will be on Monday, May 18th, 2020

  • 7 am +1 Philippines
  • 8 am +1 Japan
  • 9 am +1 Guam

Where: Your choice! Anywhere you feel safe, comfortable, a place of peace, serenity, harmony + love.

Why: A post Mother's Day celebration + dedication to all the Goddesses who preceded us.

How: Zoom ID + Password will be emailed shortly after you sign up for event + before the event starts.

This event is by donation. Partial proceeds will go towards our end of the month giveaway. For more updates + more information follow L+M+A on Instagram @lunamidasastrid

REGISTER ON EVENTBRITE: 

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/goddess-glow-up-tickets-104688959496

 

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published