L+M+A x Tupac: A yoga flow sequence to celebrate Tupac's birthday

A yoga sequence to celebrate our favorite rapper's birthday!

 

In light of everything that’s been happening, it’s easy to absorb the pain everyone is feeling. Emotions are heightened + overwhelming. A legend to many communities, the nation + the World, let's celebrate Tupac’s birthday together on June 16, with a 30 min. yoga flow + playlist of his top tracks. Let’s remember him + the lives lost who changed the world. #BLM

“Let’s change the way we treat each other. You see, the old way wasn’t working so it’s on us to do what we gotta do, to survive.”

- Tupac Shakur

What you need:

  • Yoga Mat, Towel or Blanket
  • Reliable wifi connection

What to expect:

  • 30 minutes Vinyasa Yoga Sequence
  • A really awesome Tupac playlist by Eric The Tutor (a link will be provided)

When:

June 16th, 2020 - Tuesday

  • 1 pm HST
  • 4 pm PST
  • 6 pm CST
  • 7 pm EST
  • 9 am +1 Guam (June 17th - Wednesday)

Where:

  • This is a virtual event, you be sent a link to enter the virtual classroom where the event will take place.

How:

This event is hosted by Luna+Midas+Astrid

Donations made for this event will be donated to organizations to support BLM. If you want to make a direct donation, please click HERE for a list of organizations you can support.

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published